Pretty little fucking flower

Margareteee

Flowers, flowers, fucking flowers everywhere!
And am I… ?
On this fucking purple hill with fucking purple flowers.
With grey clouds and refreshing purple rain.
I love rain.
But it’s just me here.
As fucking always.
Just feel so good laying with the flowers and the rain pouring on my soul.
Fucking flowers, fucking rain, fucking soul.
Heey, you, it’s just me.
One fucking purple flower on a purple hill of fucking flowers.
We’re fucking the same.
It’s just fucking me.

 

Lovely. Me.

About Ana

Voci, numai voci View all posts by Ana

2 responses to “Pretty little fucking flower

Leave a Reply

